Officials of Throckmorton County, Texas

  County Chief Appraiser


   County Judge
        Precinct 1
        Precinct 2
        Precinct 3
        Precinct 4
   Tax Assessor-Collector
   County Clerk
   County Chief Appraiser
   Justice of Peace

   County Attorney
   County Treasurer

   Elections Administrator
   County Sheriff

   *39th District Judge
    39th District Attorney
    39th District Clerk




Chief Appraiser

Dede Smith

P. O. Box 788

Throckmorton. Texas  76483

Telephone:  940.849.5691

Fax 940.849.5692





*39th Judicial District includes Kent, Haskell, Stonewall, and Throckmorton counties.

This website is designed and maintained by Online Directory of Texas

2011-2018 Online Directory of Texas and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

Revised: February 16, 2018