Officials of Throckmorton County, Texas

  39th Judicial District Judge - Shane Hadaway


   County Judge
        Precinct 1
        Precinct 2
        Precinct 3
        Precinct 4
   Tax Assessor-Collector
   County Clerk
   County Chief Appraiser
   Justice of Peace

   County Attorney
   County Treasurer

   Elections Administrator
   County Sheriff

   *39th District Judge
    39th District Attorney
    39th District Clerk



39th Judicial District Judge

The Honorable Shane Hadaway

County Courthouse, 1 Avenue D

P. O. Box 966

Haskell, Texas 79521

Telephone 940.864.2661

Fax (940) 864-5722



*39th Judicial District includes Kent, Haskell, Stonewall, and Throckmorton counties.

This website is designed and maintained by Online Directory of Texas

2011-2015 Online Directory of Texas and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

Revised: February 16, 2018